Schedule - Prof. Machado


This schedule links to the notes and charts that you’ll need throughout the semester. Your homework assignment for almost every class period is to read the notes and charts sections in advance of the class meeting; then, review those concepts again after the class meeting. Use the practice opportunities throughout the notes to practice for the daily quiz.


Week 1: 1/22 - 1/24 | Week 2: 1/27 - 1/31 | Week 3: 2/3 - 2/7 |
Week 4: 2/10 - 2/14 | Week 5: 2/17 - 2/21 | Week 6: 2/24 - 2/28 |
Week 7: 3/9 - 3/13 | Week 8: 3/16 - 3/20 | Week 9: 3/23 - 3/27 |
Week 10: 3/30 - 4/3 | Week 11: 4/6 - 4/8 | Week 12: 4/15 - 4/17 |
Week 13: 4/20 - 4/24 | Week 14: 4/27 - 5/1 | Week 15: 5/4 |


Week 1

Wednesday, January 22

Friday, January 24 (slides)

Back to top.


Week 2

Monday, January 27 (slides)

Wednesday, January 29

Friday, January 31 (slides)

Week 3

Monday, February 3

Wednesday, February 5 (slides)

Friday, February 7

Week 4

Monday, February 10 (slides)

Wednesday, February 12

Friday, February 14

Week 5

Monday, February 17 (slides)

Wednesday, February 19 (slides)

Friday, February 21 (slides)

Week 6

Monday, February 24 (slides)

Wednesday, February 26 (slides)

Friday, February 28 (slides)

Week 7 (after spring break)

Monday, March 9 (slides)

Wednesday, March 11 (slides)

Friday, March 13

Week 8 (CLASSES CANCELLED)

Week 9

FOR A COMPREHENSIVE GUIDE TO HOW DISTANCE LEARNING WILL CHANGE OUR COURSE, CLICK HERE.

Monday, March 23 (slides)

Wednesday, March 25 (slides)

Friday, March 27

Week 10

Monday, March 30

Wednesday, April 1

Friday, April 3 (slides)

Week 11

Monday, April 6

Wednesday, April 8

Friday, April 10

Week 12

Monday, April 13

Wednesday, April 15

Friday, April 17

Week 13

Monday, April 20

Wednesday, April 22

Friday, April 24

Week 14

Monday, April 27

Wednesday, April 29

Friday, May 1

Week 15

Monday, May 4

Final

Wednesday, May 13