Schedule - Prof. Machado


This schedule links to the notes and charts that you’ll need throughout the semester. Your homework assignment for almost every class period is to read the notes and charts sections in advance of the class meeting; then, review those concepts again after the class meeting. Use the practice opportunities throughout the notes to practice for the daily quiz.


Week 1: 1/22 - 1/24 | Week 2: 1/27 - 1/31 | Week 3: 2/3 - 2/7 |
Week 4: 2/10 - 2/14 | Week 5: 2/17 - 2/21 | Week 6: 2/24 - 2/28 |
Week 7: 3/9 - 3/13 | Week 8: 3/16 - 3/20 | Week 9: 3/23 - 3/27 |
Week 10: 3/30 - 4/3 | Week 11: 4/6 - 4/8 | Week 12: 4/15 - 4/17 |
Week 13: 4/20 - 4/24 | Week 14: 4/27 - 5/1 | Week 15: 5/4 |


Week 1

Wednesday, January 22

Friday, January 24

Back to top.


Week 2

Monday, January 27

Wednesday, January 29

Friday, January 31

Week 3

Monday, February 3

Wednesday, February 5

Friday, February 7

Week 4

Monday, February 10

Wednesday, February 12

Friday, February 14

Week 5

Monday, February 17

Wednesday, February 19

Friday, February 21

Week 6

Monday, February 24

Wednesday, February 26

Friday, February 28

Week 7 (after spring break)

Monday, March 9

Wednesday, March 11

Friday, March 13